Our Team

More info about each team member coming soon.

Board Members

Hank French, Board Chair
Lynn Lowry, Vice Chair
Laura Wagner, Treasurer
Marissa Skuza, Secretary
Sr. Georgine Larson, Board Member
Nichole Rudack, Board Member
Peter Keyes, Board Member
Michael Trettel, Board Member
Tony Romaine, Board Member
Zack Klosowski, Board Member
Kathy Lange, Board Member

Community Care Outreach

Rose Surma, Executive Director
Sandy Videen, Administrative Assistant
Claudia Pechtu , MSW Intern
Greg Spofford, Americorps VISTA

Hopeful Woman and Children

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Scroll to Top